Consulting Team

Aileen Murray, Ec.D. (F)

Mellor Murray Consulting

David Campbell, MBA

Jupia Consultants Inc.

Lisa Prime, MCIP, RPP

Prime Strategy & Planning Inc.

Tracy John

Amplify Marketing & Communications Canada Inc.

Project Lead
Kate Burns Gallagher, Executive Director, Western Ontario Wardens Caucus, Economic Development

Steering Committee

George Bridge, Chair, Wellington County, Past Warden
George Cornell, Simcoe County, Warden
Jim Ginn, Huron County, Past Warden
Kevin Marriot, Lambton County, Warden
Walter McKenzie, Perth County, Past Warden
Garry McNamara, Essex County, Warden
Darren White, Dufferin County, Warden
Sonya Pritchard, Dufferin County
Ron Van Horne, Lambton County
Meighan Wark, Huron County
Kim Wingrove, Grey County
Rose Austin, Western Ontario Community Futures Development Corporation Association
Jana Burns, Wellington County
Marion Fantetti, Invest WindsorEssex

Karisa Downey, Dufferin County
Nancy Huether, Simcoe County
Rick Whittaker, Wellington County
Sarah Meharg, Western Ontario Community Futures Development Corporation Association
Beth Anstett, Ministry of Labour, Training and Skills Development
Amy Britten, Ministry of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade
Justin Bromberg, Western Ontario Wardens’ Caucus
Kim Earls, South Central Ontario Region
Petrusia Hontar, Southwestern Ontario Local Immigration Partnerships
Jeff Kinsella, Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
Deb Mountenay, Workforce Planning West
Bill Sullivan, Bruce, Grey, Simcoe, Regional Tourism Organization
Megan Flaherty, Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing